Your Face (kandigurl) wrote,
Your Face
kandigurl

Hey everyone! I have an iPod question!

You know how when you plug your iPod into your computer, iTunes automatically goes, "Hey, let my sync this for you, adding all your new stuff, but also removing everything that is not currently in my databases, such as, everything on your iPod because you're using iTunes on a completely different computer now that doesn't have all your old stuff on it"?

Yeah, how do you get it to not do that?

I have a bunch of stuff I want to put on my iPod, but I'm afraid to connect it to iTunes for fear of losing all the stuff that I stole from other people, especially the music I yoinked from Drew before he left, which I will probably never get back if I lose it, and that would be LAME.

I know there's a way to do it but I can't remember what it is. Help?
Subscribe
  • Post a new comment

    Error

    default userpic

    Your IP address will be recorded 

    When you submit the form an invisible reCAPTCHA check will be performed.
    You must follow the Privacy Policy and Google Terms of use.
  • 7 comments